Big Sur Lodge is OPEN with access on Highway 1 from the North! Lodging, retail, and dining are all available with limited hours of operation.  Many trails remain closed, but get the latest HERE.

Oktoberfest

The tradition will continue; however, Oktoberfest will be hosted at Anthony Wayne Recreation Area, just a stone’s throw from Bear Mountain State Park – located at Exit 17 off the Palisades Parkway. More Oktoberfest information is coming soon. Click here for more information on upcoming events.

Oktoberfest Band Schedule:

  • 09/10/16 Saturday Heimatklange 12:30- 5:30PM
  • 09/11/16 Sunday Adler’s Band 12:30 5:30PM
  • 09/17/16 Saturday Breidenbach 12:30 5:30PM
  • 09/18/16 Sunday Fritz’s Polka Band 12:30 5:30PM
  • 09/24/16 Saturday Joe Weber Band 12:30 5:30PM
  • 09/25/16 Sunday Spitze! 12:30 5:30PM
    With performers from Disney’s Epcot
  • 10/01/16 Saturday Alpine Squeeze 12:30 5:30PM
  • 10/02/16 Sunday Austrian Boys 12:30 5:30PM
  • 10/08/16 Saturday Mountain Express 12:30 5:30 PM
  • 10/09/16 Sunday dSb (die Schlauberger) 12:30 5:30 PM
    America’s #1 German Festival Band
  • 10/10/16 Monday Diamond Chips Band 12:30 5:30PM
  • 10/15/16 Saturday Alex Meixner Band 12:30 5:30PM
    Grammy Award Winner
  • 10/16/16 Sunday The Spitzbuam 12:30 5:30 PM
  • 10/22/16 Saturday Jimmy Sturr Band 12:30 5:30PM
    18 Time Grammy Award Winner
  • 10/23/16 Sunday Johnny König Band 12:30 5:30 PM
  • 10/29/16 Saturday The Bratwurst Boys 12:30 5:30PM
  • 10/30/16 Sunday The Royal Bavarians 12:30 5:30PM